SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

Commenting on social, political, economic and general topics

Roots

with one comment

Sat here at home- well, in my house- and feel pretty tired.

Not physically or mentally, and just had the craziest thought- just wanna go home, now.

Wondered a while, what does that mean?

Home to my spiritual roots- but where are they? Not the Christianity that was force-fed me in my infancy and youth; neither the several religions I experimented with and found sadly lacking.

Just home; peace; no more cares or worries; I think that is with mom and dad. R.I.P.

Written by Smiling Carcass

02/01/2015 at 9:48 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Never give up ! Never surrender !

    Methusalada

    02/01/2015 at 10:43 PM


Leave a Reply

