SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

Commenting on social, political, economic and general topics

I’m a Jew and a Communist- come and get me, Fascists.

with 2 comments

Lynne Coppelle- or Coppell- or whatever. – we were having, I thought a reasoned discussion about the current crisis in Israel/Gaza; when I admitted to my PROUD Jewish descent, she decided she would not be my FaceBook pal any more… shakin’ in me bed- don’t give a fuck…

I am Jewish, by the grace of my Grandma- and proud, so fuck anybody who hates Jews because they are Jews- ‘specially her. HaHaHa.

Written by Smiling Carcass

04/08/2014 at 7:54 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Are you alright? This is not like you to use bad language and to be so upset as well. What has happened? I’m really concerned as I have followed you for such a long while and have never seen anything like this from you before, you are writing like a completely different person…

    jaypot2012

    04/08/2014 at 9:04 PM

  2. I apologise, Jay profusely. My heritage is somewhat mixed (as I suspect is all of ours) and I try my best, sometimes ineffectually to be disassociated from such minor concerns.

    However, against my better judgement I involved myself in a ‘discussion’ concerning the above mentioned subject and had tried so hard to be non-committal.

    Suffice to say; I really, really appreciate your concern. And equally profusely apologise for my unnecessary use of expletives.

    Did someone not say, once resorting to such language loses the argument- or words to that effect?

    Thank you once more for your kind concern. xxx

    Smiling Carcass

    04/08/2014 at 10:00 PM


Leave a Reply

