SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

Commenting on social, political, economic and general topics

FUCK YOU. JEW AND PROUD…

leave a comment »

I have deliberately avoided commenting on the current Israeli/Gaza conflict.

Why?; because I do not know enough about it, its current atrocities or its history

I’ll tell you this, though; I am Jewish by descent. My grandmother, Lucy Rutter was a Jew.

I am as proud of this personal history as I am of my Irish history.

I try my best not to demoniseanybody with a just cause. I have been given no choice, reading the anti-semetic diatribes currently trawling the ‘net’.

So I will say it here, plainly. While I deplore the killing of innocents, I am a Jew, by virtue of my grandmothers birth.

AND BLOODY PROUD, IN HER NAME TO BE SO.

Written by Smiling Carcass

04/08/2014 at 5:04 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

