SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

Commenting on social, political, economic and general topics

‘Entrepre…’ what?

with 6 comments

I work hard all week, 48 hours at my place of work, 44 paid hours hard graft.

 

A reasonably well paid job, though I want, as we all do as, the ‘entrepreneurs’ do and my employer does, we want more.

 

Why then, is it that the entrepreneur and the employer are seen as good businessmen when they increase their income while the employee, the creator of their wealth is so greedy when they ask for more?

 

A question I have long asked myself; a question which is rhetorical; because I know and we should all know the answer; because these people are greedy beyond their needs; because a capitalist system drives their greed to the detriment of the majority.

 

We are and will always be abused and poorly paid as long as the silent majority listen to agree with the wealthy minority.

 

We will never be a democracy while this minority drives the economy.

Written by Smiling Carcass

19/01/2014 at 12:50 AM

Posted in Economy

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I so agree with you – we’ve really let ourselves down…

    jaypot2012

    19/01/2014 at 12:32 PM

  2. […] ‘Entrepre…’ what?. […]

  3. Reblogged this on Vox Political.

    Mike Sivier

    19/01/2014 at 5:03 PM

  4. Reblogged this on Diary of an SAH Stroke Survivor.

    leonc1963

    19/01/2014 at 8:09 PM

  5. […] I work hard all week, 48 hours at my place of work, 44 paid hours hard graft. A reasonably well paid job, though I want, as we all do as, the ‘entrepreneurs’ do and my employer does, we want… ('Entrepre…' what?  […]

  6. Thanks for the reblogs.

    Smiling Carcass

    20/01/2014 at 4:00 PM


Leave a Reply

