SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

Commenting on social, political, economic and general topics

Marlon King

leave a comment »

I don’t know what you think, but as Miss Carr, his victim said Mr King should be banned from professional football for life.

For a grown man, a fit and able bodied man to punch a lady in the face because she rejected his advances that were to my mind a sexual assault is abominable.

And Mrs. King should really reconsider her relationship with him. Not only because while she is pregnant and presumably waiting at home with their three children he is trying to find a sexual partner in a night club, but because such violence could quite easily one day be turned on her.

As for his brag “I’m a multimillionaire, love… you’re not even in my league.” I can only say, neither am I, thank heavens. I would never stoop so low.

Written by Smiling Carcass

02/11/2009 at 12:47 PM

Leave a Reply

